Skip to content

Our Staff

Name Position
Debbie Addison
addison.2@gemsschool.org
Director of Advancement
Hadley Bachman
bachman.1@gemsschool.org
Assistant Dean & Instructional Guide
Carolyn Baginski
baginski.1@gemsschool.org 
Art Teacher
Cathy Baney
baney.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Business Administrative Assistant
Harmony Barnett
barnett.2@thecharlesschool.org 
Business and Development Assistant
Greg Brown
brown.1@gemsschool.org
Co-Superintendent / CEO
Keri Dana
dana.1@gemsschool.org 
School Psychologist
Monica Eppler
eppler.1@gemsschool.org
Social Studies
Cassie Farrell Muller
farrell.2@gemsschool.org 
5th and 6th Grade Math
Holly Garden
hgarden@grahamprimary.org
Dean's Assistant
Kayla Geyer
geyer.1@gemsschool.org 
Intervention Specialist Paraprofessional
Lauren Greenspan
Greenspan.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Director of Social and Emotional Learning
Nora Goss
goss.1@gemsschool.org
English Teacher
Jisuka Hessler
hessler.1@gemsschool.org
Language Arts & 8th Grade Transition Coordinator
Valerie Hessler
hessler.2@thegrahamschool.org
School Nurse
Alicia Koester
koester.1@gemsschool.org 
Language Arts
James Kutnow
kutnow.1@gemsschool.org
Dean & Director
Jamie Lenzo
jlenzo@thegrahamschool.org
Director of Special Education
Cheryl Long
long.1@gemsschool.org
Business Administrator
Sarah Lopienski
lopienski.1@thegrahamschool.org 
Education Data Analyst
Stephen Lynch
lynch.1@gemsschool.org 
Language Arts
Joanna Malachowsky
malachowsky.1@gemsschool.org 
Intervention Specialist
A'Leah Martin
martin.10@gemsschool.org 
Administrative Assistant
Eileen Meers
emeers@thegrahamschool.org 
Co-Superintendent / CEO
Christopher Occhiuto
occhiuto.1@gemsschool.org 
Social Studies 
Wesley Owens
owens.2@gemsschool.org 
Adventure Ed
Adam Philpott
philpott.1@gemsschool.org 
Science
Karen Rickrich
rickrich.1@gemsschool.org 
Intervention Specialist
Courtney Rizek
rizek.1@gemsschool.org 
School Counselor
Chris Spackman
spackman.1@gemsschool.org
ESL Coordinator
Zach Steinberger
steinberger.1@thegrahamschool.org
IT Specialist
Cindy Tishue
tishue.1@gemsschool.org
Science
Jennifer Waddell
waddell.1@thecharlesschool.org 
Development Coordinator
Stephanie Waldeck
waldeck.3@gemsschool.org
Math
Jeff Wiseman
wiseman.1@gemsschool.org 
Lead Network Engineer

More News

Summer Camps and Programs - May 31st
https://www.columbus.gov/schoolsout/ https://www.columbus.gov/recreationandparks/programs/2016-Summer-Camps/
Breakfast Program 2017-18 - May 30th
Click here for information about the 2017-18 school breakfast program.
Summer Reading Programs - May 24th
Click here for more information about summer reading programs!
2017 Summer Food Service Program - May 17th
All children ages 1 through 18 are eligible to receive free meals during the summer months at participating program sites. Individuals ages 19 through 21 who have been identified as having mental or...
Check out the article about TCS@ODU! - May 12th
Pathway to Success: The Charles School broadens college access for students who need it

Upcoming Events

Mon, Aug 21st 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed, Aug 23rd 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wed, Aug 30th 8:45 am - 3:30 pm
Mon, Sep 4th (All day)
Thu, Oct 5th (All day) - Fri, Oct 6th (All day)
Thu, Oct 12th (All day)

Donate to GEMS!